I Mucked It! [MuckFest MS]

MuckFest
Image: MuckFest MS

Why I mucked it …

I wanted to prove to myself that I could!

  • I can proudly say that I completed every obstacle … Even a couple that really tested my fear of heights!

I wanted to do something different with friends!

  • This was a great way to get introduced to an obstacle course run! It was a great challenge and we plan on doing more in the future!

I wanted to have fun while being physically active!

  • With close to 20 obstacles covering 5k, I think we got the “physically active” part covered! We also laughed a ton, cheered each other on, and help each other (and other muckers)!

Most importantly, I wanted to support a great cause!

  • 100% of fundraising dollars support the National Multiple Sclerosis Society! To learn more, click here.

Look out for future posts on the gear that helped me muck it and a great protein packed snack to bring for after the race!

Leave a Reply

